Photos: Shawn Porter, Anthony Dirrell, Robert Guerrero – Workouts

WBC Welterweight Champion “Showtime” Shawn Porter, WBC Super Middleweight Champion Anthony “The Dog” Dirrell and former three-time world champion Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero hosted a media workout in Las Vegas Wednesday as they near their respective showdowns taking place Saturday, September 28 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. (photos by Leo Wilson)

shawn-porter (1)_8
 
Porter will headline the FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View in a highly anticipated welterweight title unification against Errol Spence Jr., while Dirrell defends his belt against unbeaten David Benavidez in the pay-per-view co-main event as part of action beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

shawn-porter (6)_7
 
Guerrero will take on Jerry Thomas in a welterweight attraction that highlights FS1 PBC Fight Night Prelims preceding the pay-per-view and beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

shawn-porter (3)_8
 
Tickets for the September 28th event, which is promoted by Man Down Promotions, TGB Promotions and Shawn Porter Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased at AXS.com.

shawn-porter (5)_9

shawn-porter (4)_8

shawn-porter (2)_9

robert-guerrero (9)_4

robert-guerrero (8)_3

robert-guerrero (5)_3

robert-guerrero (4)_3

robert-guerrero (7)_2

robert-guerrero (6)_2

robert-guerrero (2)_4

anthony-dirrell (9)_3

robert-guerrero (1)_4

robert-guerrero (3)_3

anthony-dirrell (8)_3

anthony-dirrell (5)_3

anthony-dirrell (9)_3

anthony-dirrell (2)_4

anthony-dirrell (7)_3

anthony-dirrell (3)_3

anthony-dirrell (4)_3

anthony-dirrell (1)_4

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*