Pro Volleyball League Will Start in India

The league will start in February 2019 and will be broadcasted LIVE on televsion. This will the first time after the inaugural Indian Volley League held in the year 2011 which was won by Chennai Spikers. We will have to see how it catches the imagination of the spectators.

Tbdress Exclusive Coupon: $4 OFF Over $59 for Wearable Technology, Code: Tech, Buy Now!
Fitflop CA
Mountain Warehouse
O+ Biggi - Oxygen Plus
Classic Football Shirts
HealthmateForever, fda cleared, free domestic shipping, model, unit

The matches, kicking off on February 2, will be played in two cities — Kochi (Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium) and Chennai (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium). The teams will comprise 12 players, including two foreign players, one Indian icon player and two Indian U-21 players. The league will involve 18 matches, with each team playing each other once in a round-robin format and the top four teams qualifying for the semi-finals.

Last time there were no foreigners and it was telecasted by the National Broadcaster of India, Doordarshan Sports. New Indian volleyball league will feature 3 players from USA, namely David Lee, Paul Lotman and Carson Clark, Rudy Verheoff is from Canada is another foreign player, other two players are Novica Bjelica a Serb and Tomislav Coskovic.

There are six teams participating in the Indian pro volleyball league and six foreigners have been accommodated. A corporate agency by name Base Line Ventures has taken up the responsibility of sponsorship and other nitty gritty details.

James Perse Enterprises
Get Free Shipping on FUL Bags, Backpacks & Travel Gear - At FUL We Create Quality Bags With A Fashion Edge!! Click Here!
The Edinburgh Woollen Mil
Tidebuy  Sexy Swimwear Shop Now!
Isabella Oliver Maternity Sale
Peter Millar - Luxurious Clothing for Men and Women
Cotton On (AU)

india volleyball popularity

The post Pro Volleyball League Will Start in India appeared first on VolleyCountry.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.